Need Help? Call 559-268-6464  
   FRESNO GREENTECH   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

CED GREENTECH FRESNO
1420 N CLARK ST
FRESNO, CA 93703

Email: customerservice@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone: 559-268-6464
Fax: 559-268-6472




Employee Contact Information


Ed Pierce
Counter Sales

Email: epierce@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone#1: (559)268-6464
Fax: (559)268-6472

Matt McDonough
Counter Sales / Warehouse

Email: mcdonough@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone#1: (559)268-6464
Fax: (559)268-6472

Frank Montalvo
Inside Sales

Email: fmontalvo@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone#1: (559)268-6464
Fax: (559)268-6472

Jordan Brown
Inside Sales

Email: jbrown@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone#1: (559)268-6464
Fax: (559)268-6472

Maggie Walsh
Office Manager

Email: mwalsh@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone#1: (559)268-6464
Fax: (559)268-6472

Rich Bailey
Outside Sales

Email: rbailey@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone#1: (559)268-6464
Phone#2: (559)930-0965
Fax: (559)268-6472

Ron Ward
PC Manager

Email: rward@cedgreentechfresno.com
Phone#1: (559)268-6464
Phone#2: (559)212-8741
Fax: (559)268-6472


CED GREENTECH FRESNO 1420 N CLARK ST FRESNO, CA 93703 | Tel: 559-268-6464 | Fax: 559-268-6472 | customerservice@cedgreentechfresno.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4